Travel Teams


Opens:
Closes:

Boys

Bordentown FC Falcons 2011

Coach Beth Fitzpatrick 7bfitz@gmail.com

Coach Rob Delaney rob.delaney@comcast.net

Contact Jay Chirichella jaychirichella@gmail.com

Bordentown FC Hounds 2011

Coach Fatih Gungor fgungor83@gmail.

Contact Fatih Gungor fgungor83@gmail.com

Bordentown FC Panthers 2010

Coach Chris Williams kerrychriswilliams@gmail.com

Contact Matt Hunter hunter.matt@hotmail.com

Bordentown FC Blaze 2009

Coach Joe Palumbo palumboscarpet@gmail.com

Coach Darren Brown darronbrown@hotmail.com

Contact Katie Neylan Katie.Neylan@ADP.com

Bordentown FC Galaxy 2009

Coach Grayson Rodgers graysonr007@gmail.com

Contact Grayson Rodgers graysonr007@gmail.com

Bordentown FC Hawks 2008

Coach Dan Meehan dan@padsquad.com

Contact Rudy Schreyer rudy.schreyer@gmail.com

Bordentown FC Raptors 2007

Coach Ryan Wagner lenasryan@gmail.com

Contact Shannon Sked shannonskedbce@gmail.com

Bordentown FC United 2006

Coach Joe Fresco jlfresco@verizon.com

Contact Shannon Sked shannonskedbce@gmail.com

Bordentown FC

Coach John Murphy jmceltics@gmail.com

Contact Rachel Farrow rachelfarrow1969@gmail.com

Girls

Bordentown FC Thunder 2011

Coach Erin Bender ebenderbordentownsoccer@gmail.com

Coach Anthony Fasanella antfas@gmail.com

Bordentown FC Lightning 2010

Coach Erin Bender ebenderbordentownsoccer@gmail.com

Coach Anthony Fasanella antfas@gmail.com

Bordentown FC Blasters 2008

Coach Chris Wade wade7294@aol.com

Contact Colleen Wade Colleen.Wade@blackrock.com

Bordentown FC Fire 2007

Coach Patrick Haggerty Pat@truesearch.com

Contact Carlyn Guido carlyn@carlynguido.com

Bordentown FC Barracudas 2005

Coach Gerry Tuccillo gtdiesel21@aol.com

Contact Dave Kelly dkellyjr14@aol.com

Bordentown FC Revolution Elite 2004

Coach Matt Candelori Revolutionsoccer@comcast.net

Contact Ron Stinson swimbikeron@gmail.com

Bordentown FC Jaguars 2004

Coach Charles Blain bcsajaguars@gmail.com

Contact Melissa Flynn mflynn318@msn.com

Bordentown FC Jaguars 2003

Coach Charles Blain bcsajaguars@gmail.com

Coach Mike Noble njbobafett@verizon.net

Contact Stacey Halvorson limbs.in.motion@gmail.com