Travel Teams


Opens:
Closes:

Boys

Bordentown FC Jaguars 2011

Coach Charles Blain bcsajaguars@gmail.com

Coach Mike Noble njbobafett@verizon.net

Contact Jay Chirichella jaychirichella@gmail.com

Bordentown FC Panthers 2010

Coach Chris Williams kerrychriswilliams@gmail.com

Contact Chris Williams kerrychriswilliams@gmail.com

Bordentown FC Galaxy 2009

Coach Carolyn Sherman chach03@aol.com

Coach Joseph Nyzio joseph.nyzio@gmail.com

Contact Carolyn Sherman chach03@aol.com

Bordentown FC Raptors 2007

Coach Ryan Wagner lenasryan@gmail.com

Contact Shannon Sked shannonskedbce@gmail.com

Bordentown FC United 2006

Coach Joe Fresco jlfresco@verizon.com

Contact Shannon Sked shannonskedbce@gmail.com

Bordentown FC

Coach John Murphy jmceltics@gmail.com

Contact Rachel Farrow rachelfarrow1969@gmail.com

Girls

Bordentown FC Hurricanes 2011

Coach Jon Smylie jon@jjselectric.com

Coach Jeremy Martino boardin1218@yahoo.com

Bordentown FC Lightning 2010

Coach Erin Bender ebenderbordentownsoccer@gmail.com

Coach Anthony Fasanella antfas@gmail.com

Bordentown FC Fire 2007

Coach Patrick Haggerty Pat@truesearch.com

Contact Carlyn Guido carlyn@carlynguido.com

Bordentown FC Barracudas 2005

Coach Gerry Tuccillo gtdiesel21@aol.com

Contact Dave Kelly dkellyjr14@aol.com

Bordentown FC Jaguars 2004

Coach Charles Blain bcsajaguars@gmail.com

Contact Melissa Flynn mflynn318@msn.com

Bordentown FC Jaguars 2003

Coach Charles Blain bcsajaguars@gmail.com

Coach Mike Noble njbobafett@verizon.net

Contact Stacey Halvorson limbs.in.motion@gmail.com